top of page

A New Chapter

Hello All,

This is Jayla. I've missed writing to you all. There are a couple of changes that have occured over the past few months. The most important one is that Kayla is stepping down from being co-writer from the blog, but that doesn't mean that she still isn't a co-founder of the blog. She has decided to create her own blog called Take Heart, and she will be greatly missed.

Lastly, this blog may seem political at times, because if you've read my Bio, I love politics, apologetics, etc., so that will be coming in hot. Anyway, I love y'all, and I can't wait to see what God does with The Difference Blog!! So continue to love God and people, Be confident (Watch out for that word too :)), and be available to change the world.

Love you all!!

Jayla

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On

Not yet! Almost there!

Other Favorite Websites
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page