top of page

While We're Young

Hey y'all I am so sorry I haven't written in a while, so I want this one to count. This post is about a message that God has placed on my heart.

Isaiah 41:9; "I took you from the ends of the earth, from its farthest corners I called you. I said, 'You are my servant'; I have chosen you and have not rejected you." This really makes you think. I mean God took us, a tiny speck in God's hand, from the edge of the earth to accomplish his will and destiny for our lives. How awesome is that? And imagine we can also change others, while fulfilling ours!

Now imagine doing that while you're my age? 1 Timothy 4:12; "Don’t let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity." The first part of this verse is something that has convicted me for some time now. God wants us to accomplish his plan for us without the fear of our age, weakness, disabilities, and fears. This blog was created to inspire other young people to not be afraid to make a difference at this young age.

An example of this is at TeenPact. The staffers that conduct the state classes did a phenomenal job. Some were interns, regular staffers, and Program Directors. At the end of each week the staffers final reveal their age. It is astonishing how old they are, because none of them are over the age of 19! Imagine that, young teenage people are helping change other teens lives.

So....this is my charge to you don't let anything hold you back from accomplishing God's will.... Make A Difference While We're Young.

Featured Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On

Not yet! Almost there!

Other Favorite Websites
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page